buy this product now

Samplemodeling Solo Strings

Created by Peter Siedlaczek & Giorgio Tommasini

Samplemodeling Solo Strings

Until now, Samplemodeling Strings were available only as a complete bundle, including Solo, Chamber & Ensembles. As a Christmas present, we decided to offer our Solo instruments as individual items, namely Violin, Viola, Cello & Double Bass, as well as a Solo Strings Bundle, at a special introductory price. This may give anyone the possibility to appreciate these products at little expense, and to upgrade to the full bundles at a special price if you choose to.

NEW! Please note that these Solo Strings version 2.03 instruments will only run on Kontakt 7 and later. They are NKS compliant. This feature will be much appreciated by Komplete Kontrol and Maschine users.

The new series 2.03 includes some minor bugfixes. Please check the readme file.

For a detailed description, please visit the Strings product page.

This bundle can be upgraded to the complete Solo, Chamber & Ensemble Strings package for € 140 (+ VAT if applicable). For further information, click here.

To purchase, please click here.

Samplemodeling Solo Strings

Samplemodeling Solo Strings

Also available as single products

The new Solo Strings (violin, viola, cello and double bass) are also available for purchase as single products for € 99 each (+ VAT if applicable).

The single solo instrument can be upgraded to either the solo strings bundle for € 130 (+ VAT if applicable) or to the complete Solo, Chamber & Ensemble Strings package for € 230 (+ VAT if applicable). For further information click here.

Selected Video Highlights

NEW! Composed by Camille Saint-Saëns, performed by Cristian Labelli using Samplemodeling Solo Violin v2.03 and Samplemodeling Ensemble Strings.

NEW! Sergej Rachmaninov - Composed by S.V. Rachmaninoff, performed by Cristian Labelli using Samplemodeling Solo Strings v2.03.

Korngold, String Quartet No.2 - Samplemodeling Solo & Ensemble Strings V2.01.

Samplemodeling SOLO Violin - General Overview (Up - Married Life | MIDI Mockup)

Excerpt from Capriol Suite (1926) by Peter Warlock 5. Pieds-en-l’air, Andante tranquillo, G major - Mockup by Cristian Labelli, using SampleModeling Strings v2.0.1

Ensemble Strings live performance - MIDI mockup created by Cristian Labelli using the new Ensemble strings v2.02 and a layer of Solo strings v2.02 added on top.

technology products company news faq contact forum